Registered users: 12036

Livescores Friday, 18 August

Timezone: UTC+01:00Sort by: League
UTC−12:00Baker Island, Howland Island UTC−11:00American Samoa, Hawaii, Niue UTC−10:00Papeete, Honolulu UTC−09:30Marquesas Islands UTC−09:00Gambier Islands, Alaska UTC−08:00Los Angeles, Vancouver, Tijuana UTC−07:00Phoenix, Calgary, Ciudad Juárez UTC−06:00Chicago, Mexico City, San Salvador UTC−05:00New York, Lima, Toronto UTC−04:30Caracas UTC−04:00Santiago, La Paz, Halifax UTC−03:30St. John's UTC−03:00Buenos Aires, Montevideo, São Paulo UTC−02:00South Georgia, South Sandwich UTC−01:00Cape Verde, Azores islands UTC±00:00Dublin, Lisbon, London UTC+01:00Amsterdam, Berlin, Brussels, Rome UTC+02:00Athens, Istanbul, Bucharest UTC+03:00Nairobi, Baghdad, Doha, Minsk UTC+03:30Tehran UTC+04:00Baku, Dubai, Moscow UTC+04:30Kabul UTC+05:00Karachi, Tashkent UTC+05:30Colombo, Delhi UTC+05:45Kathmandu UTC+06:00Almaty, Dhaka, Yekaterinburg UTC+06:30Yangon, Cocos Islands UTC+07:00Jakarta, Bangkok, Hanoi UTC+08:00Perth, Beijing, Singapore UTC+08:45Eucla UTC+09:00Seoul, Tokyo, Irkutsk UTC+09:30Adelaide UTC+10:00Canberra, Yakutsk, Port Moresby UTC+10:30Lord Howe Island UTC+11:00Vladivostok, Noumea UTC+11:30Norfolk Island UTC+12:00Auckland, Suva UTC+12:45Chatham Islands UTC+13:00Kiribati, Tokelau, Samoa, Tonga UTC+14:00Line Islands
Sort byTimeSort byLeague


K/OHOME TEAMSCRAWAY TEAMHTETPNBETST
« Previous day Next day »
Argentina : Copa Argentina : Round Of 64
02:10RACING CLUB----BETSched
Austria : Erste Liga
18:30AUSTRIA LUSTENAU-BW LINZ---BETSched
18:30FAC TEAM FUR WIEN-KAPFENBERG---BETSched
18:30HARTBERG-RIED---BETSched
18:30WIENER NEUSTADT-WATTENS---BETSched
20:30WACKER TIROL-FC LIEFERING---BETSched
Australia : Southern Australian League : Playoff
07:00CROYDON KINGS----BETSched
07:30NORTH EASTERN METRO STARS-ADELAIDE CITY---BETSched
07:00-NORTHCOTE CITY---BETSched
07:00----BETSched
07:00-DANDENONG THUNDER---BETSched
07:00RICHMOND----BETSched
07:00SPRINGVALE WHITE EAGLES----BETSched
Belarus : Premier League
17:00NAFTAN NOVOPOLOTSK-DNEPR TRANSMASH---BETSched
18:00GOMEL-ISLOCH---BETSched
Belgium : Jupiler League
20:30STANDARD LIEGE-ZULTE WAREGEM---BETSched
20:30LIERSE-ROESELARE---BETSched
Brazil : Serie B
00:15JUVENTUDE-VILA NOVA GO---BETSched
01:30CRICIUMA SC-OESTE FC---BETSched
02:30GOIAS-AMERICA MG---BETSched
Bulgaria : A Grupa
17:45BOTEV PLOVDIV-CHERNO MORE VARNA---BETSched
20:00PIRIN BLAGOEVGRAD-LEVSKI SOFIA---BETSched
19:00LIBYA-ALGERIA---BETSched
21:00MOROCCO-EGYPT---BETSched
Chile : Primera Division
01:00AUDAX ITALIANO-TEMUCO---BETSched
Croatia : Prva Hnl
20:00ISTRA-CIBALIA---BETSched
Czech Republic : Gambrinus Liga
20:15SPARTA PRAGUE-SYNOT SLOVACKO---BETSched
Czech Republic : Druha League
19:30ZNOJMO-FRYDEK-MISTEK---BETSched
Denmark : Sas Ligaen
18:00AC HORSENS-AAB AALBORG---BETSched
20:15RANDERS FC-SILKEBORG---BETSched
Denmark : 2Nd Division : East Group
18:30HVIDOVRE-B 93 COPENHAGEN---BETSched
Denmark : 2Nd Division : West Group
18:30MARIENLYST-KOLDING IF---BETSched
Ecuador : Serie A : Clausura
02:30DEPORTIVO MACARA----BETSched
England : Championship
20:45BURTON ALBION-BIRMINGHAM CITY---BETSched
Estonia : Meistriliiga
18:00FC INFONET-TULEVIK VILJANDI---BETSched
18:00JK SILAMAE KALEV-NOMME JK KALJU---BETSched
18:30FLORA TALLINN-PAIDE LINNAMEESKOND---BETSched
Finland : Ykkonen
17:30OPS-JP-FF JARO---BETSched
17:30TPS-EKENAS IF---BETSched
France : Ligue 1
20:45METZ-MONACO---BETSched
France : Ligue 2
20:00AJACCIO-QUEVILLY---BETSched
20:00AJACCIO-PARIS FC---BETSched
20:00AUXERRE-ORLEANS---BETSched
20:00CLERMONT FOOT-LORIENT---BETSched
20:00GFCO AJACCIO-QUEVILLY---BETSched
20:00LE HAVRE-VALENCIENNES FC---BETSched
20:00NANCY-SOCHAUX---BETSched
20:00NIORT-TOURS---BETSched
20:00REIMS-BOURG PERONNAS---BETSched
France : Championnat National
20:00BOULOGNE-GRENOBLE---BETSched
20:00CONCARNEAU-CHAMBLY---BETSched
20:00CRETEIL-AVRANCHES---BETSched
20:00DUNKERQUE0-0BASTIA---BETPost
20:00ENTENTE SANNOIS-AS BEZIERS---BETSched
20:00LES HERBIERS-LYON LA DUCHERE---BETSched
20:00RODEZ AVEYRON-LAVAL---BETSched
Georgia : Umaglesi Liga
18:00DINAMO BATUMI-FC SHUKURA KOBULETI---BETSched
Germany : Bundesliga I
20:30BAYERN MUNICH-BAYER LEVERKUSEN---BETSched
Germany : Bundesliga Ii
18:30BRAUNSCHWEIG-ERZGEBIRGE AUE---BETSched
18:30DARMSTADT 98-ST. PAULI---BETSched
Germany : 3 Liga
19:00FORTUNA KOLN-KARLSRUHER SC---BETSched
19:00MEPPEN-ZWICKAU---BETSched
Germany : Regionalliga Northeast
19:00BABELSBERG 03-FSV UNION FURSTENWALDE---BETSched
19:00GERMANIA HALBERSTADT-FC OBERLAUSITZ NEUGERSDOR---BETSched
Germany : Regionalliga Bayern
18:30SCHALDING-HEINING-SELIGENPORTEN---BETSched
19:00ROSENHEIM 1860-INGOLSTADT II---BETSched
19:00TSV BUCHBACH-VfR GARCHING---BETSched
19:30FC MEMMINGEN-FC UNTERFOHRING---BETSched
Germany : Regionalliga North
18:30OLDENBURG-BRAUNSCHWEIG (AM)---BETSched
Germany : Regionalliga West
19:30FC WEGBERG BEECK-UERDINGEN---BETSched
Germany : Regionalliga Southwest
19:00FCA WALLDORF-FRANKFURT---BETSched
19:00HOFFENHEIM II----BETSched
19:00KOBLENZ-MAINZ 05 (AM)---BETSched
19:00VFB STUTTGART (AM)-ELVERSBERG---BETSched
Honduras : Primera Division : Apertura
03:15----BETSched
Hungary : Nb 1
19:30DEBRECEN-VASAS BUDAPEST---BETSched
Indonesia : Division 1
10:00AREMA MALANG-PERSIBA BALIKPAPAN---BETSched
International Friendlies : Clubs
23:00NEWELLS OLD BOYS-TALLERES---BETSched
01:00NEWELLS OLD BOYS-TALLERES---BETSched
Iran : League
16:15MES SARCHESHME-ESTEGHLAL KHUZESTAN---BETSched
17:00-PEYKAN---BETSched
18:00FOOLAD KHOZESTAN-GOSTARESH FOOLAD FC---BETSched
Ireland : Premier League
20:30CORK CITY-SLIGO ROVERS---BETSched
20:45-SHAMROCK ROVERS---BETSched
20:45BRAY WANDERERS-DROGHEDA UTD---BETSched
20:45ST. PATRICKS AT-FINN HARPS---BETSched
Ireland : First Division
20:45SHELBOURNE-COBH RAMBLERS---BETSched
20:45WATERFORD UTD-UC DUBLIN---BETSched
21:00WEXFORD YOUTHS----BETSched
Israel : Leumit League
15:30-IRONI RAMAT HASHARON---BETSched
15:30HAPOEL NATZRAT ELITE-HAPOEL MARMOREK---BETSched
15:30HAPOEL PETACH TIKVA-HAPOEL KATAMON JERUSALEM---BETSched
15:30HAPOEL RAMAT GAN-HAPOEL KFAR SABA---BETSched
15:30MACCABI HERZELIYA-HAPOEL AFULA---BETSched
Luxembourg : National Division
19:30DIFFERDANGE-RM HAMM BENFICA---BETSched
Mexico : Apertura
02:00MONARCAS MORELIA-PACHUCA---BETSched
04:00CLUB TIJUANA-SANTOS LAGUNA---BETSched
Netherlands : Eredivisie
20:00RODA-VITESSE---BETSched
Netherlands : Eerste Divisie
20:00CAMBUUR-JONG AJAX---BETSched
20:00DEN BOSCH----BETSched
20:00EINDHOVEN-TELSTAR---BETSched
20:00FORTUNA SITTARD-DORDRECHT---BETSched
20:00MAASTRICHT-GO AHEAD EAGLES---BETSched
20:00NEC NIJMEGEN-ALMERE CITY---BETSched
20:00VOLENDAM-HELMOND SPORT---BETSched
20:00WAALWIJK-EMMEN---BETSched
Paraguay : Clausura
23:00INDEPENDIENTE CG-SPORTIVO TRINIDENSE---BETSched
01:10NACIONAL ASUNCION-SPORTIVO LUQUENO---BETSched
Peru : Primera Division : Clausura
20:15ALIANZA ATLETICO----BETSched
22:30JUAN AURICH-UNIVERSIDAD TECNICA DE CA---BETSched
Poland : Ekstraklasa
18:00LECHIA GDANSK-SANDECJA NOWY SACZ---BETSched
20:30CRACOVIA KRAKOW-GORNIK ZABRZE---BETSched
Poland : First League
20:00CHOJNICZANKA CHOJNICE-PODBESKIDZIE---BETSched
20:00MIEDZ LEGNICA-ZAGLEBIE SOSNOWIEC---BETSched
20:45GORNIK LECZNA-STAL MIELEC---BETSched
20:45RUCH CHORZOW-OKS 1945 OLSZTYN---BETSched
17:30-WARTA POZNAN---BETSched
19:30MKS KLUCZBORK-ELBALG---BETSched
Portugal : Portuguese Liga
21:30RIO AVE-PORTIMONENSE---BETSched
Romania : Divizia A
20:00AFC ASTRA GIURGIU-CSM LASI---BETSched
Russia : Premier League
18:30TOSNO-SKA ENERGIA---BETSched
Russia : Division 2 : Center
14:00-TORPEDO MOSCOW---BETSched
16:00-TORPEDO MOSCOW---BETSched
17:00-ZENIT PENZA---BETSched
17:00SOKOL SARATOV----BETSched
17:30KALUGA-ZVEZDA RYAZAN---BETSched
18:00----BETSched
Russia : Division 2 : South
16:30BIOLOG NOVOKUBANSK-SKA ROSTOV---BETSched
Russia : Division 2 : Ural-Povolzhye
14:00AKADEMIYA-NOSTA NOVOTROITSK---BETSched
14:00DYNAMO KIROV-FC CHELYABINSK---BETSched
15:00----BETSched
15:00-NOSTA NOVOTROITSK---BETSched
16:00ZENIT IZHEVSK-SYZRAN-2003---BETSched
17:00MORDOVYA SARANSK-LADA TOGLIATTI---BETSched
17:30KAMAZ-NEFTEKHIMIK---BETSched
Russia : Division 2 : West
16:30----BETSched
16:30KOLOMNA----BETSched
16:30PSKOV 747-FC DOLGOPRUDNY---BETSched
16:30TEKSTILSHCHIK IVANOVO-DNEPR---BETSched
17:00-LOKOMOTIV MOSCOW 2---BETSched
17:00TORPEDO VLADIMIR-ZNAMYA---BETSched
18:00-SPARTAK KOSTROMA---BETSched
Saudi Arabia : Saudi League
18:15AL BATEN-UHUD---BETSched
19:50AL NASR-AL ETTIFAQ---BETSched
Southeast Asia : Asian Games : Group A
10:00-MYANMAR - U23---BETSched
10:00LAOS - U23-SINGAPORE - U23---BETSched
Singapore : S-League
13:30HOUGANG UNITED FC-GEYLANG UNITED---BETSched
Slovakia : Corgon Liga
18:30PODBREZOVA-RUZOMBEROK---BETSched
South Africa : Premier League
20:00BIDVEST WITS----BETSched
Spain : Primera Division
20:15LEGANES-ALAVES---BETSched
22:15VALENCIA-LAS PALMAS---BETSched
Spain : Secunda Division
20:00LA HOYA DEPORTIVA-LEONESA---BETSched
22:00TENERIFE-ZARAGOZA---BETSched
Sweden : Allsvenskan
19:00JONKOPING-ELFSBORG---BETSched
Sweden : Superettan
19:00ORGRYTE-FREJ---BETSched
18:30----BETSched
Switzerland : Challenge League
20:00XAMAX-SCHAFFHAUSEN---BETSched
Turkey : Super Lig
20:45KASIMPASA-BESIKTAS---BETSched
Turkey : Lig A
18:45DENIZLISPOR-ISTANBULSPOR---BETSched
20:45VESTEL MANISASPOR-SAMSUNSPOR---BETSched
Usa : Mls
04:00PORTLAND TIMBERS-NEW YORK RED BULLS---BETSched
Usa : Usl Pro
03:00----BETSched
Wales : Premier League
20:45NEWTOWN-NEWI CEFN DRUIDS---BETSched
21:00ABERYSTWYTH TOWN-LLANDUDNO FC---BETSched

Members area

Username


Password


Forgot your password?Don't have an account yet? Create your own public page or create a private account

Live event updates

1-2
 Henry Wingo, 72'
1-1
 Bill Tuiloma, 63'
0-1
 Samuel Rogers, 58'
Millonarios1-0Cd Jaguares
 Henry Rojas, 12'
Once Caldas2-1Deportes Tolima
 Sergio Lopez, 45'
Once Caldas1-1Deportes Tolima
 Carlos Renteria, 40'
Once Caldas1-0Deportes Tolima
 Johan Arango (πεν), 6'
Atletico Huila1-1Atletico Junior
 Yimmi Chara, 90'
Maritimo0-0Dynamo Kiev
 Yevhen Khacheridi, 89'
Atletico Huila1-0Atletico Junior
 Franco Bolo, 13'
www.StanJames.com

Top grossing games

View the full list...

Top 10 games

Weekly newsletter